Trusted Vendors

These are trusted service providers known to us personally or with whom we have worked in the past. Feel free to contact them directly if you have a need for their services, but please let them know we referred you. Please contact us if you would like a personal introduction or if you have questions about our experience with them. 
Content Specialists
desert-path-logo trusted vendors syndication attorneysDesert Path Marketing Group Content Marketing and Email Advertising Campaigns John Triplett, Partner 404-933-0116 john@desertpathmarketing.com Linda Wienandt, Partner 480-262-2546 linda@desertpathmarketing.com www.desertpathmarketing.com 
Crowdfunding Platforms
CrowdStreet Crowdfunding Platform for Real Estate-related Rule 506 and Regulation A+ Offerings  Ian Formigle 503-621-2259 ian@crowdstreet.com www.crowdstreet.comCrowdEngine DIY and Custom Crowdfunding Solutions, Platform Development Brent Brague 888-645-7018, ext 115 brent@crowdengine.com www.crowdengine.com 
Data Analysis Software
propertymetrics logo trusted vendors syndication attorneysPropertyMetrics Robert Schmidt, CCIM www.propertymetrics.com 
Editing & Design
Champagne Rain Creative Services Writing, Editing, Photography & Design Linda Wienandt, Principal 602-388-9214 linda@champagnerain.com www.champagnerain.com
Fund Administrators
North Street Global Fund Services Fund Administration and Investor Reporting for Funds of $5M+ Douglas DeRosa, Business Development 305-908-3833 dderosa@NorthStreetGlobal.com www.northstreetfundservices.comTower Fund Services Vincent M Sarullo, Managing Director 732-539-7746 vsarullo@towerfundservices.com www.towerfundservices.comTranscontinental Fund Administration, Ltd. Nicholas Barrera, Marketing Associate 312-578-0690 nick@tfaadmin.com www.tfaadmin.com 
International Law
Harneys International Offshore Law Firm Advice on British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Bermuda and Anguilla law. Philip Graham +1-284-494-2233 marketing@harneys.com www.harneys.com 
Property Information Packages
CREOP (Commercial Real Estate Online Publisher) DIY or Full-Service Professional Property Information Packages Katherine Watkins 949-378-7264 Katherine.creop@gmail.com www.creop.com 
Self-Directed IRA Companies
uDirectIRA Kaaren Hall 714-460-5505 KHall@uDirectIRA.com www.uDirectIRA.comNuView IRA Jason De Bono, CISP 877-259-3256 jdebono@NuViewIRA.com www.NuViewIRA.com 
SEO & Website Design
cSocially Media SEO & Intentional Web Design Marcus Crutcher, Principal 615-208-5373 marcus@csocially.com www.csocially.com 
Transaction Broker/Dealers
FundAmerica TechnologiesTechnology and Compliance for Crowdfunding Transaction Broker/Dealer & Crowdfunding Support for Rule 506 and Regulation A+ Offerings  Noah Oalvaro 212-858-9643 239-672-0706 (direct) Noah@fundamerica.com www.fundamerica.comWealthforge Transaction Broker/Dealer & Crowdfunding Support for Rule 506 and Regulation A+ Offerings  Arthur Weissman 646-801-4250 aweissman@wealthforge.com www.wealthforge.com